Welcome to the Builder Academy

Question How to Free something after it's CREATE'd

More
05 Aug 2015 15:13 #5495 by ptrayal
Hello:
New to the tbaMUD forum's, but a long time follower. I started playing with a copy of Gicker's d20 mud base and converting it to a Pathfinder mud. Anyways, I've got a very obvious memory leak in it and I'm not familiar enough with Circle/TBA to know what I'm looking for. Anyway, something is CREATE'd, but I know of no way to free the memory it's using, so it's creating a leak. Is there a way to free memory once it's been CREATE'd?

Any help would be appreciated.

So, here's the code:
Code: